Our Hospitals

Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust provides acute care and specialist health services across three main hospitals. Royal Cornwall Hospital, West Cornwall Hospital, and St Michaels’s Hospital.

This section tells you all about these 3 hospitals, including maps, directions, parking, and facilities. This section also includes a page for our building programme, which details any construction projects which are ongoing or planned, and any disruption they may cause, including not being able to access some parts of the hospital sites.

West Cornwall Hospital

St Clare Street, Penzance

St Michael’s Hospital

Trelissick Road, Hayle

Our Building Programme

Information about our building works, and accessibility to our sites during construction.

Alert: Essential maintenance

This site will be unavailable for a period of 15-30 minutes on Monday 12th June 2023, between the hours of 7.30PM to 11.30PM

Text Size

Change font